SPD-Fraktion Gummersbach bei facebook

 


SPD Kreisfraktion

 

 


 

SPD Gummersbach

Vorsitzender

Sven Lichtmann

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 4
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 8166134
Sven.Lichtmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Gogos

Goebenstraße 12
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 479943
Juergen.Gogos@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Christian Weiss

Hermann-Kind-Straße 2
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 74488
Christian.Weiss@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Kassiererin

Marion Fuhr

Henri-Dunant-Str. 12
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 0151 11873902
Marion.Fuhr@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Axel Blüm

Grünstraße 10
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02262 727777
Axel.Bluem@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Rüdiger Goldmann

Auf der Ente 4
51647 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 74124
Ruediger.Goldmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Burkhard Rösner

Auf der Gostert 8
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 72979
Burkhard.Roesner@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Benjamin Stamm

Bredenbrucher Weg 6
51647 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0177 4803422
Benjamin.Stamm@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beisitzer

Torsten Stommel

Dellenfelder Straße 10
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 29344
Torsten.Stommel@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Geborenes Mitglied

2. stellv. Bürgermeisterin
Helga Auerswald

Elsa-Brandström-Straße 20
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 26248
Helga.Auerswald@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Geborenes Mitglied

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Thorsten Konzelmann

Hermann-Renner-Straße 10
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 53409
Thorsten.Konzelmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Beratendes Mitglied

Hans-Egon Häring

Grünstraße 22
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02262 1265
Hans-Egon.Haering@spd-gummersbach.de