SPD-Fraktion Gummersbach bei facebook

 


SPD Kreisfraktion

 

 


 

SPD Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender


Thorsten Konzelmann

Thorsten Konzelmann

Hermann-Renner-Straße 10
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 53409
Thorsten.Konzelmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender


Axel Blüm

Axel Blüm

Grünstraße 10
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02262 727777
Axel.Bluem@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender


Sven Lichtmann

Sven Lichtmann

Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 4
51643 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0163 6286804
Sven.Lichtmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stellv. Bürgermeisterin


Helga Auerswald

Helga Auerswald

Elsa-Brandström-Straße 20
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 26248
Helga.Auerswald@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Kassierer


Jürgen Gogos

Jürgen Gogos

Goebenstraße 12
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 479943
Juergen.Gogos@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Schriftführer


Benjamin Stamm

Benjamin Stamm

Bredenbrucher Weg 6
51647 Gummersbach

Mobil: 01774803422
Benjamin.Stamm@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Stefan Brauweiler

Stefan Brauweiler

Friedrichstr. 6
51643 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0171 4320078
Stefan.Brauweiler@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Michael Franken

Michael Franken

Burgstr. 8
51647 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 23868
Michael.Franken@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordnete


Jessica Gogos

Jessica Gogos

Goebenstraße 12
51643 Gummersbach

Jessica.Gogos@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Bajrush Saliu

Bajrush Saliu

Im Rauhenbusch 11
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 27038
Bajrush.Saliu@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Uwe Schieder

Uwe Schieder

Hofstraße 39
51647 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 66129
Uwe.Schieder@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Torsten Stommel

Torsten Stommel

Dellenfelder Str. 10
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 29344
Torsten.Stommel@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordneter


Christian Weiss

Christian Weiss

Hermann-Kind-Str. 2v 51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 74488
Christian.Weiss@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Stadtverordnete


Silvia Weiss

Silvia Weiss

Hermann-Kind-Str. 2
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 74488
Silvia.Weiss@spd-gummersbach.de