SPD-Fraktion Gummersbach bei facebook

 


SPD Kreisfraktion

 

 


 

Sachkundige Bürger & Bürgerinnen

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Inga Bormann

Luisenstraße 9
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 2300852
Inga.Bormann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger


Armin Betz

Armin Betz

Hohensteinstraße 60
51645 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0171 5761545
Armin.Betz@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Stefan Brabender

Am Hofacker 28
51647 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0176 51437316
Stefan.Brabender@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Marion Fuhr

Henri-Dunant-Str. 12
51643 Gummersbach

Telefon: 0151 11873902
Marion.Fuhr@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Rüdiger Goldmann

Auf der Ente 4
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261/74124v Fax: 02261/75974
Ruediger.Goldmann@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Oliver Kolken

Burbachstr. 55
51645 Gummersbach

Telefon: 02261 79329
Oliver.Kolken@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Jürgen Schoder

Am Epelberg 17
51645 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0173 9265488
Juergen.Schoder@spd-gummersbach.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Haydar Tokmak

Singerbrinkstr. 22
51643 Gummersbach

Mobil: 0160 5331278
Haydar.Tokmak@spd-gummersbach.de